select date
September
Wed
01
Thu
02
Fri
03
Sat
04
Sun
05
Mon
06
Tues
07
Wed
08
Thu
09
Fri
10
Sat
11
Sun
12
Mon
13
Tues
14
Wed
15
Thu
16
Fri
17
Sat
18
Sun
19
Mon
20
Tues
21
Wed
22
Thu
23
Fri
24
Sat
25
Sun
26
Mon
27
Tues
28
Wed
29
Thu
30
show all

Repertoire:

Brak wydarzeń w wybranym dniu
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
93''
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
6:00 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021
0''
Thursday, September 23, 2021
8:00 PM
0''
Thursday, September 23, 2021
8:00 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021
0''
Friday, September 24, 2021
7:00 PM
0''
Friday, September 24, 2021
11:00 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021
0''
Saturday, September 25, 2021
11:00 AM
0''
Saturday, September 25, 2021
12:00 PM
0''
Saturday, September 25, 2021
3:00 PM
0''
Saturday, September 25, 2021
7:00 PM
0''
Saturday, September 25, 2021
11:00 PM
Sunday, September 26, 2021
0''
Sunday, September 26, 2021
12:00 PM
0''
Sunday, September 26, 2021
3:00 PM
0''
Sunday, September 26, 2021
6:00 PM
0''
Sunday, September 26, 2021
8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
115''
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
75''
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
6:00 PM
Saturday, October 9, 2021
0''
Saturday, October 9, 2021
6:00 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021
0''
Friday, October 15, 2021
6:00 PM
Sunday, October 17, 2021
0''
Sunday, October 17, 2021
6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
78''
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
6:00 PM
95''
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
104''
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
6:00 PM
Friday, November 19, 2021
0''
Friday, November 19, 2021
7:00 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022
0''
Thursday, January 20, 2022
7:00 PM